FSC Instructors

Life Sciences

Fernbank Faculty
Dr. David Collins
Horticulturist
David_Collins@dekalbschoolsga.org
Fernbank Faculty
Doug Hamby
Horticulturist
Doug_Hamby@dekalbschoolsga.org
Cindy Reittenger
Cindy Reittenger
Biologist
cynthia_reittinger@dekalbschoolsga.org
Chris Showalter
Chris Showalter
Ornithologist
chris_r_showalter@dekalbschoolsga.org
Fernbank Faculty
Stacy Byrd
Biologist
Stacy_A_Byrd@dekalbschoolsga.org
Kate
Dr. Kate Wejnert
Marine Scientist
Katherine_E_Wejnert@dekalbschoolsga.org
Fernbank Faculty
Tonja Felton
Biologist
Tonja_Felton@dekalbschoolsga.org
Placeholder
Melanie Heckman
Biologist
Melanie_Heckman@dekalbschoolsga.org

Placeholder
Kyla Zaro-Moore
Horticulture
kyla_zaro-moore@dekalbschoolsga.org

Placeholder
Deayne Johnson
Biologist
Deayne_Johnson@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

Physical Sciences

Fernbank Faculty
Adrian Elliot
Chemist
adrian_a_elliott@dekalbschoolsga.org
Fernbank Faculty
Mary Breen
Physical Science
Mary_Breen@dekalbschoolsga.org
mdowling
Michael Dowling
Physicist
michael_f_dowling@dekalbschoolsga.org
April Whitt
April Whitt
Astronomer
April_Whitt@dekalbschoolsga.org

RSHarris
Scott Harris
Planetary Geologist
scott_harris@dekalbschoolsga.org

Mark Lancaster
Mark Lancaster
Astronomer
J._Lancaster@dekalbschoolsga.org
Sean
Sean Fankhauser
Meteorologist
Sean_W_Fankhauser@dekalbschoolsga.org
Placeholder
Kamal Carter
Instructional Specialist
kamal_carter@dekalbschoolsga.org

Placeholder
Marques Herrington
Instructional Specialist
Marques_Herrington@dekalbschoolsga.org

<< Previous Page